Energy-efficient technologies, time-tested
0
My order

SKU: tmc0006066
Blue Power IP67 Charger Waterprof- secure waterproof shockproof battery charger of any type with a voltage of 24V and 12, a capacity to 600Ach.
All the elements are filled with resin and protected from cast aluminum housing. The charger will continue to work in the presence of water, oil, dirt, dust, even moderate amounts of chemically active substances.
It is a reliable tool for heavy duty. It refers to a class of fire-protected devices.

Blue Power IP67 Charger Waterproof fitted with special protection against heat and can be operated at an elevated temperature, e.g., engine room. Despite the absence of a closed housing and the cooling fan, the device shows very high performance - no less than 93%. It belongs to the class of professional devices. Provide 4 step charge algorithm battery control mode performs a microprocessor which also explores battery operating frequency and selects the optimum charge mode

Advantages waterproof charger:
motor lock function - model index. "1 + Si" have an additional output with a small power level, which is always active if the charger is connected to the network. By means of additional electronics can be configured prohibition of engine start to disable the battery charger from the power supply;

Four charge stage - maximally preserve and prolong battery life;

Indikatsiya- pair bright LEDs be notified of the charge phase (filling, absorption, maintaining the total charge) and the operating device;

temperature protection - built-in sensor inside the waterproof charger continuously measures the temperature at 60 ° C reaching the charging current will decrease in order to avoid overheating;

protection from overcharging - at the end of the regime "absorption" 80% charge mode is initialized to "support" a charge that lasts up to 100% battery power. To achieve a normal voltage level, the charging performance go into the phase of "storage". The battery can be permanently connected, but it will never happen overcharging

Applications protected charger:.
When you need maximum reliability in the most demanding conditions, Charger Blue Power IP67 Charger Waterproof ensure stable work. The absence of voids within the housing and make it complete tightness charger resistant to water, dirt and dust, and also provides resistance to mechanical stress that may occur during transportation in a luggage compartment on the road, and so on. D.
Write the first review
A new review or comment
Sign in with
Rate this item
Send
4 189.50 UAH
В наличии
Sign in to
see discount

Self-delivery, "UkrPochta", "Nova pochta" or convenient carrier.
Courier in Kiev.

Bank transfer ( our company for VAT )
Cash on delivery
Credit Card in privat24, LiqPay
Through cash or self-service terminal Privatbank

The warranty from the manufacturer between 1 and 5 years.

 

According to the current legislation of Ukraine.

Consultation by phone:

+38 (044) 585-64-94
+38 (097) 585-25-00
+38 (095) 585-25-00
+38 (093) 585-25-00

Features
Price 4189.50
Up
Яндекс.Метрика

Энергоэффективные технологии, проверенные временем
0
Мой заказ

Зарядное устройство Blue Power IP67 Charger 12/7

Артикул: tmc0006066
Blue Power IP67 Charger Waterprof- защищенное водонепроницаемое противоударное зарядное устройство для аккумуляторов любого типа с напряжением 12 и 24В, емкостью до 600Ач.
Все элементы залиты смолой и надежно защищены корпусом из литого алюминия. Зарядное устройство продолжит работу при наличии воды, масла, грязи, пыли и даже умеренного количества химически активных веществ.
Это надежный инструмент для тяжелых условий работы. Относится к защищенному от возгорания классу приборов.

Blue Power IP67 Charger Waterproof снабжены специальной защитой от перегрева и могут работать в условиях повышенной температуры, например, машинном отделении. Несмотря на закрытый корпус и отсутствие охладительного вентилятора, устройства показывают очень высокую эффективность работы - не менее 93%. Относятся к классу профессиональных устройств. Обеспечивают 4-х ступенчатый алгоритм заряда аккумуляторов, контроль режима осуществляет микропроцессор, который также исследует частоту эксплуатации батареи и подбирает оптимальный режим заряда.

Достоинства водонепроницаемого зарядного устройства:
Функция блокирования двигателя - модели с индексом "1+Si" имеют дополнительный выход с небольшим уровнем мощности, который всегда остается активным, если зарядное устройство подключено в сеть. При помощи дополнительной электроники можно настроить запрет запуска двигателя до отключения зарядного устройства от сети питания;

Четыре стадии заряда - максимально сохраняют батарею и продлевают срок службы;

Индикация- пара ярких светодиодов уведомят о фазе заряда (наполнение, поглощение, поддерживание, полный заряд) и работающем устройстве;

Температурная защита - встроенный датчик внутри водонепроницаемого зарядного устройства постоянно измеряет температуру, при достижении 60°С произойдет снижение тока заряда во избежание перегрева;

Защита от перезаряда - по окончании режима "поглощение" 80% заряда, инициализируется режим "поддержки" заряда, который длится до 100% заряда аккумулятора. По достижению нормального уровня напряжения, зарядная характеристика перейдет в фазу "хранение". Батарея может быть постоянно подключена, но при этом никогда не произойдет перезаряд.

Области применения защищенного зарядного устройства:
Когда требуется максимальная надежность в самых сложных условиях, зарядное устройство Blue Power IP67 Charger Waterproof обеспечит стабильную работу. Отсутствие пустот внутри корпуса и его полная герметичность делают зарядное устройство стойким к воде, грязи и пыли, а также обеспечивает устойчивость к механическим воздействиям, которые могут возникать при транспортировке в багажном отделение по бездорожью и т. д.
Добавьте первый отзыв
Новый отзыв или комментарий
Войти с помощью
Оцените товар
Отправить
3 943.80 UAH
Уточняйте
Войдите, чтобы
отобразить скидку

Любым удобным Вам перевозчиком.

Курьером по Киеву.

Безналичный (наше предприятие плательщик НДС)

Наличными при получении

Кредитной картой в privat24, LiqPay

Через кассу или терминал самообслуживания  ПриватБанк

 

Гарантия от производителя от 1 до 5 лет.

Согласно действующего законодательства Украины.

Консультации по телефонам:
+38 (044) 585-64-94
+38 (067) 409-72-19
+38 (095) 311-90-87
+38 (063) 446-35-85

Характеристики
Цена 3943.80
Наверх
Яндекс.Метрика