The prices quoted in US dollars . US VAT

The estimated cost of additional materials for the system installation is 10-20 % of the cost of the equipment .

The cost of installation of the system is 10-15 % , depending on the complexity of the object .

ABB (Asea Brown Boveri Ltd.) - Swedish- Swiss company specializing in the field of electrical engineering , power engineering and information technology. The company was founded in 1988 by the merger of the Swedish company ASEA and the Swiss Brown, Boveri & Cie. Group Offices represented in more than 100 countries around the world . Production facilities are located in Germany , Switzerland, Sweden , Italy, France , Russia , the Czech Republic , India, China , United States, Portugal, Brazil , Finland, Estonia , and so on . D .

Reason - 1988

Location - Switzerland : Zurich

1999 - ABB sells the nuclear business and the direction of power generation with the aim to focus on market development of alternative energy sources .

 

 

To order, based on a system of solar electricity send a request to : market@avante.com.ua can also contact by phone: Kyivstar : 067-409-72-19 ; MTS : 095-311-90-87

Network solar stations - the possibility of long-term investment, saving electricity consumption, the possibility of a good profit from the sale of surplus energy by the "green tariff", as well as its contribution to the ecology of our planet. This installation includes solar panels and a network inverter. Inverter - equipment that converts solar beams into alternating voltage, in order to divert electricity to the network of the facility and subsequent household use.
Our company makes a unique offer to its customers. Here you will find the best ready solutions from the world's leading manufacturers. Certified lines of high-quality installations include stations of various capacities, both for industrial and for own use. So in our section you will find solar stations for 3 kW for the house, as well as inverters with a limiting power of up to 100 kW.
ABB systems

The largest Swiss-Swiss holding company ABB specializes in the development and production of advanced electrical engineering and innovative information technologies. Many years of experience and resources of the international company allowed it to create high-quality and maximum reliable network stations. Single-phase inverters ABB have power from 3 to 27.6 kW. Such network systems abb are intended for use for economic purposes. Due to two independent MPR-trackers, the installation allows you to connect two fields of solar batteries located in the opposite direction from each other. The efficiency of such devices reaches 98.6%.
Advantages of ABB stations
 
The advantage of this collection is:
• a wide range of received power from 3 to 27.6 kW;
• high quality of assembly - each element is made of high-quality and stable materials;
• Long operational period;
• convenient control system with the help of a sensor.

The AseaBrownBoveri series is equipped with the ability to rationally change the input voltage in the network, so that you can achieve the necessary conversion of the voltage of the solar panels. So, the network solar power plants of the ABB series are characterized by maximum efficiency, as well as stylish design execution and operation guarantee.

Цены указаны в Долл. США с НДС

Ориентировочная стоимость дополнительных материалов для монтажа системы составляет 10-20% от стоимости оборудования.

Стоимость монтажа системы составляет 10-15% в зависимости от сложности объекта.

ABB (Asea Brown Boveri Ltd.) — шведско-швейцарская компания, специализирующаяся в области электротехники, энергетического машиностроения и информационных технологий. Компания основана в 1988 году слиянием шведской компании ASEA и швейцарской Brown, Boveri & Cie. Офисы концерна представлены в более 100 странах мира. Производственные мощности располагаются на территории Германии, Швейцарии, Швеции, Италии, Франции, России, Чехии, Индии, Китая, США, Португалии, Бразилии, Финляндии, Эстонии и т. д.

Основание – 1988 год

Расположение  ― Швейцария: Цюрих 

1999 — АВВ продаёт ядерный бизнес и направление по производству электроэнергии с целью сосредоточить свои усилия на освоении рынка альтернативных источников энергии.

 

Для заказа расчета на систему солнечного электроснабжения вышлите запрос на адрес:  market@avante.com.ua также можете обратиться по телефонам: Киевстар: 067-409-72-19; МТС: 095-311-90-87

Сетевые солнечные станции – возможность долгосрочного инвестирования, экономия потребления электроэнергии, возможность неплохого заработка от продажи излишка энергии по «зеленому тарифу», а также свой вклад в экологию нашей планеты. Данная установка включает солнечные панели и сетевой инвертор. Инвертор – оборудование, преобразовывающее солнечные лучи в переменное напряжение, в целях перенаправления электроэнергии в сеть объекта и последующего бытового пользования. 
Наша компания делает уникальное предложение своим клиентам. У нас вы найдете лучшие готовые решения от ведущих мировых производителей. Сертифицированные линейки высококачественных установок, включают в себя станции различной мощности, как для промышленного, так и для собственного пользования. Так в нашем разделе вы найдете солнечные станции на 3 кВт для дома, а также инверторы с предельной мощностью до 100 кВт. 
Системы ABB

Крупнейший шведско-швейцарский холдинг ABB специализируется на разработке и производстве передовой электротехники и инновационных информационных технологий. Многолетний опыт и ресурсы международной компании позволили ей создать высококачественные и максимально надежные сетевые станции. Однофазовые инверторы АВВ имеют мощность от 3 до 27,6 кВт. Такие сетевые системы АВВ предназначены для использования в хозяйственных целях. За счет двух независимых МРР-трекера установка позволяет подсоединять к себе два поля солнечных батарей, расположенных в противоположном друг от друга направлении. Эффективность таких устройств достигает 98,6%.
Преимущества станций АВВ
 
Достоинством данной коллекции является:
широкий диапазон получаемой мощности от 3 до 27,6 кВт;
высокое качество сборки – каждый элемент произведен из высококачественных и устойчивых материалов;
длительный эксплуатационный срок;
удобная система управления с помощью сенсора.

Модели серии AseaBrownBoveri наделены способностью рационального изменения входного напряжения в сети, благодаря чему можно добиться необходимого преобразования напряжения солнечных панелей. Так, сетевые солнечные электростанции серии АВВ отличаются максимальной эффективностью, а также стильным дизайнерским исполнением и гарантией эксплуатации.