The estimated cost of additional materials for the system installation is 10-20 % of the cost of the equipment .

The cost of installation of the system is 10-15 % , depending on the complexity of the object .

Growatt New Energy Technology Co., Ltd. was established in May 2010 , a professional and energetic new energy company focusing on the photoelectric converters . Until now , Growatt not reached more than 1 GW of installations around the world , but is known as the world's leading manufacturer of cost-effective photovoltaic cells with high efficiency.

Growatt offers a full line of PV inverters from 1 kW to 1 MW , together with our intelligent monitoring systems , which are fully applicable to the residential and commercial roofing and ground structures. Growatt 5000TL has the distinction of being the first Asian PV inverter to A + by Photon Lab; Growatt TL3- he is only the second inverter authenticated Photon Lab and achieved conversion efficiency of greater than 99 percent , pushing the technology forward to new heights .

Growatt inverters, as a representative of the high efficiency, meet the safety, capacity and network standards in 20 countries: North and South America, Europe, Australia and Asia. With sales of 300 million yuan in 2012, Growatt is a major Chinese manufacturer of the inverter being the largest exporter in China for 2 years.

The company has more than 100 engineers, 40% of the personnel worked in the photovoltaic industry for 10 years. Growatt accepts the mission to increase the availability and efficiency of the inverter, putting constant innovation, make Growatt inverter is easier to install and operate, and more cost effective for solar construction.

To improve the worldwide service system , Growatt established branches in Frankfurt , Los Angeles , Sydney, London , Hong Kong, Shenzhen , Beijing, Shanghai , Tianjin , etc.

In early 2012 , Sequoia Capital and China Merchants Growatt invested in investment for sustainable development . With an excellent performance both in the domestic and international market , Growatt has been awarded several honorary titles as " Top 10 Inverter Suppliers in China" , "2012 Top 100 enterprises of innovation and growth in China," "2012 enterprises with the most growth " etc.

Growatt developing long strides to become Growatt group, which will consist of 6 business divisions, ie, 1-20kW photovoltaic inverters, 100 kW-1 MW central inverter, solar EPC system, electricvehicle charger, backup energy system and investment business dept., And decided to become an industry leader in power electronics.

Head Office - Building B, Jiayu Industrial Zone, # 28 Guanghui Road, Longteng Community, Shiyan, Baoan District, Shenzhen, China

Growatt USA - 19201 Parthenia Street Unit E, Northridge, CA 91324

German office - Growatt New Energy GmbH Bettinastrasse 30,60325 Frankfurt, Germany

British office - Growatt New Energy Technology Limited 20 Hanover Square, London W1S 1JY

 

 

To order, based on a system of solar electricity send a request to : market@avante.com.ua can also contact by phone: Kyivstar : 067-409-72-19 ; MTS : 095-311-90-87

Network solar power plants - a technological breakthrough in the field of energy. With the help of such an installation, it is possible to save significantly the consumed network electricity, and, accordingly, the regular costs of paying utility bills. It is the distribution of such stations around the world that can improve the standard of living, save resources and save the environment.
Today, it is possible to install a network solar station both for industrial and economic purposes. Our company offers for review a catalog with a wide range of ready-made solutions of various capacities. We offer high-quality equipment with certification from international manufacturers. So, our customers can choose solar stations for 10 kW for the house and small economic facilities or powerful installations for cottages or industrial organizations.
Principle of operation
 
Stations operating from solar energy consist of solar panels (panels) and an inverter. The inverter is a device that converts solar energy into alternating voltage, which is launched into the network for the use of household appliances. Such a device continuously energizes the fixed network, thereby reducing the power consumption from the common network.


Growatt stations
 
You are presented with a line of the world holding Growatt. The inverter of this company is widely used for the project "green tariff" for obtaining cash from the sale of energy to the state, and for economic purposes. The inverter is an absolutely automatic mechanism that converts the DC voltage generated by the solar panels into an alternating current corresponding to the parameters of the common network. Network systems Growatt have transformerless construction, low weight, and a maximum power range of up to 99% efficiency.
The advantage of acquiring the development is the following:
• Savings in total electricity consumption;
• the opportunity to receive income for the "green tariff" project;
• return of all investments after the expiration of 6 years of operation;
• Uninterrupted operation;
• backup power source;
• network solar stations have a minimum life of up to 25 years;
• Product warranty.
 
As our client, you will receive high-quality service, a flexible system of prices, the best specialists for competent and detailed consulting, as well as a turn-key package. We guarantee the high quality of the products offered, provide the necessary certification, and find the most rational solutions in each case.

Ориентировочная стоимость дополнительных материалов для монтажа системы составляет 10-20% от стоимости оборудования.

Стоимость монтажа системы составляет 10-15% в зависимости от сложности объекта.

 

Growatt Новая Энергия технологии Лтд была создана в мае 2010 года, профессиональный и энергичный новой энергетической компанией, ориентированной на фотоэлектрические преобразователи. До сих пор, Growatt не достиг более 1 ГВт установки по всему миру, но известен как ведущий мировой производитель экономичных фотоэлектрических преобразователей с высоким КПД.

Growatt предлагает полную линейку PV инверторов от 1кВт до 1 мВт, вместе с нашими интеллектуальными системами мониторинга, которые полностью применимы для жилых и коммерческих кровельных и наземных конструкций. Growatt 5000TL имеет честь быть первым азиатским инвертором PV с A + от Photon Lab; Growatt  TL3-он, всего лишь второй инвертор прошедший проверку Photon Lab и достиг эффективности преобразования выше, чем 99 процентов, толкая технологии вперед к новым высотам.

Growatt инверторы, как представитель высокой эффективности, соответствует безопасности, мощности и сетевым стандартам в 20 странах: Северной и Южной Америке, Европе, Австралии и Азии. С продаж 300 млн юаней в 2012 году, Growatt является главным китайским производителем инвертор, являясь крупнейшим экспортером в Китае в течение 2 лет.

В компании более 100 инженеров, 40% персонала, работали в фотоэлектрической промышленности в течение 10 лет. Growatt принимает миссию, чтобы увеличить доступность инвертора и эффективность, поставив постоянные инновации, сделать Growatt инвертор проще для установки и работы, и более экономически эффективным для солнечной строительства.

Для улучшения системы обслуживания по всему миру, Growatt установил филиалы во Франкфурте, Лос-Анджелесе, Сиднее, Лондоне, Гонконге Шэньчжэнь, Пекин, Шанхай, Тяньцзинь и т.д.

В начале 2012 года, Sequoia Capital и China Merchants вложили в Growatt инвестиции для стабильного развития. С отличной производительностью как на внутреннем, так и на международном рынке, Growatt был удостоен некоторых почетных званий, как "Топ-10 Инвертор Поставщики в Китае", "2012 Top 100 предприятий инноваций и роста в Китае", "2012 предприятий с наиболее Рост "и т.д.

Growatt развивается большими шагами,  чтобы стать Growatt группой, которая будет состоять из 6 бизнес-подразделений, т.е. 1-20kW фотоэлектрические инверторы, 100кВт-1 МВт центральные инверторы, солнечная система EPC, electricvehicle зарядное устройство, резервное копирование системных энергии и инвестиционных бизнес- отдела., и решил стать лидером в отрасли силовой электроники.

Центральный офис ― Здание B, Jiayu промышленная зона, # 28 Гуанхуэй Road, Longteng сообщество, Шиян, Baoan округа, Шэньчжэнь, Китай

Growatt США ― 19201 Parthenia ул блок Е, Нортридж, Калифорния 91 324

Немецкий офис ― Growatt Новая Энергия ГмбХ Bettinastrasse 30,60325 Франкфурт-на-Майне, Германия

Британский офис ― Growatt Новые энергетические технологии с ограниченной 20 Ганновер-сквер в Лондоне W1S 1JY

 

 

Для заказа расчета на систему солнечного электроснабжения вышлите запрос на адрес:  market@avante.com.ua также можете обратиться по телефонам: Киевстар: 067-409-72-19; МТС: 095-311-90-87

Сетевые солнечные электростанции – технологичный прорыв в области энергетики. С помощью такой установки можно существенно сэкономить потребляемую сетевую электроэнергию, а соответственно и регулярные затраты на оплату коммунальных услуг. Именно распространение таких станций по всему миру, может повысить уровень жизни, сэкономить ресурсы и сохранить окружающую среду. 
Сегодня установить сетевую солнечную станцию можно как в промышленных, так и хозяйственных целях. Наша компания предлагает к рассмотрению каталог с широким ассортиментом готовых решений различной мощности. Мы предлагаем высококачественное оборудование с сертификацией от производителей международного класса.  Так, наши клиенты могут подобрать солнечные станции на10 квт для дома и небольших хозяйственных объектов или мощные установки для коттеджей или промышленных организаций. 
Принцип функционирования 
 
Станции, функционирующие от солнечной энергии, состоят из солнечных батарей (панелей) и инвертора. Инвертор  - устройство, которое преобразует электроэнергию солнечных лучей в переменное напряжение, запускаемое в сеть для использования бытовых приборов. Такое устройство беспрерывно подпитывает напряжением стационарную сеть, за счет чего снижает показатели потребляемой электроэнергии из общей сети. 
 
Станции компании Growatt
 
Перед вами представлена линейка мирового холдинга Growatt. Инвертор данной компании широко применяется для проекта «зеленый тариф» для получения денежных средств от продажи энергии государству и в хозяйственных целях. Инвертор является абсолютно автоматическим механизмом, преобразующим постоянное напряжение, вырабатываемое солнечными панелями, в переменный ток, соответствующий параметрам общей сети. Сетевые системы Growatt наделены бестрансформаторной конструкцией, небольшим весом, а также максимальным диапазоном мощности, достигающей 99% эффективности. 
Преимуществом приобретения этой разработки являются следующие факторы:
экономия потребления общей электроэнергии;
возможность получать доход по проекту «зеленый тариф»;
возвращение всех инвестиций за истечением 6 лет эксплуатации;
бесперебойное функционирование;
резервный источник питания;
сетевые солнечные станции имеют минимальный срок эксплуатации до 25 лет;
гарантия на продукт.
 
Являясь нашим клиентом, вы получите качественный сервис, гибкую систему цен, лучших специалистов для грамотного и детального консультирования, а также пакет услуг под ключ. Мы гарантирует высокое качество предлагаемой продукции, предоставляем необходимую сертификацию, и находим наиболее рациональные решения в каждом конкретном случае.